Agenda

Agenda

You are not currently viewing the most recent Kidscreen Summit. Go to Kidscreen Summit 2022.


Content Pass

Monday, February 8

12:00pm KEYNOTE—Dr. Jane Goodall on finding hope in... (12:00pm - 12:45pm)

Tuesday, February 9

3:00pm Kidscreen Awards (3:00pm - 4:00pm)

Tuesday, February 16

12:00pm KEYNOTE—Reframing the story: How to deconstruct racism... (12:00pm - 12:45pm)

Wednesday, February 17

10:00am Meet the new cliques (10:00am - 10:45am)
2:00pm How content creators can empower families to... (2:00pm - 2:45pm)

Thursday, February 18

2:00pm Master planning with WarnerMedia’s Tom Ascheim (2:00pm - 2:45pm)

Friday, February 19

12:00pm The big short: How to turn bite-sized... (12:00pm - 12:45pm)

Monday, February 22

10:00am Confronting your biases (10:00am - 10:45am)
2:00pm How to bring your A-game to AVOD (2:00pm - 2:45pm)

Tuesday, February 23

12:00pm KEYNOTE—Avoiding the digital content trap with Bharat... (12:00pm - 1:00pm)

Wednesday, February 24

10:00am The science of sparking joy (10:00am - 10:45am)
2:00pm Mental health check: Are the kids really... (2:00pm - 2:45pm)

Thursday, February 25

12:00pm Master planning with eOne’s Olivier Dumont (12:00pm - 12:45pm)

Friday, February 26

12:00pm COVID-proofing your live-action shoot (12:00pm - 12:45pm)

Monday, March 1

10:00am Yadda yadda yadda: Why talk shows are... (10:00am - 10:45am)
2:00pm Sales story: Global exclusive or regional deals? (2:00pm - 2:45pm)

Tuesday, March 2

1:00pm Master planning with Spotify’s Verdell Walker (1:00pm - 1:45pm)

Wednesday, March 3

10:00am Hear that? Tuning into the role of... (10:00am - 10:45am)
2:00pm The changing perception of self (2:00pm - 2:45pm)

Thursday, March 4

12:00pm Asian Animation Summit Watch Party! (12:00pm - 12:30pm)

Friday, March 5

10:00am The new licensing deal (10:00am - 10:45am)
12:00pm User-generated content on a whole new level (12:00pm - 12:45pm)

Event Menu

Brand Menu